top of page
District 73.5 PTO Board

The Board is a non-partisan group comprised of parents of students attending District 73.5 schools, as well as a teacher representative from each District school, that oversees the programming of the District 73.5 PTO. 

2022 - 2023 PTO Board

President: Karen Hayes

Vice President: Open Position

Treasurer: Odessa Molina

Secretary: Open Position

Teacher Representatives

Elizabeth Meyer School

John Middleton Elementary: Deb Shawver

Oliver McCracken Middle School: Jon Shay

Oliver McCracken Middle School: Joy DiZillo

District 73.5 PTO Board: History
bottom of page